Tags

, , ,

I have confidence in confidence…
I have confidence that God will open my ears to understand this local language that wants to turn me to deaf and dumb.

I have confidence that I shall master how to sew in a straight line and progess *insert Long sigh*, more of that later.

I have confidence this year shall bring new joys.

I have confidence I will smile more and make a handful two handfuls of friends.

I have confidence I will remember to call those on my contact list, a weakness I need to overcome.

I have confidence I shall read more books. Waiting for a miracle though or a good Samaritan who’d just send me some books I wanna read ( If you have any books in soft copy please signify by raising your hand. 🙂 )

I have confidence that this year,I’d to some extent map out my life.

I have confidence in God.

I have confidence in confidence.

