Tags

, , , , ,

New challenge on ground, Cee’s share your world. Bloggers from round the world get to answer four random questions each week. Without further ado, my answers for this week.
Is the paper money in your possession right now organized sequentially according to denomination and with the bills right side up and facing the same way?
All organized sequentially, etc. I like having my money in order,it makes counting easier. 
What is your favorite type of dog?  (can be anything from a specific breed, a stuffed animal or character in a movie)
The Golden retriever, I think they’re adorable.
If money was not an issue, would you go on a cruise?  If so where would you go?
My first answer would have been no as I’m not a fan of sea travel. On a second thought though, I’d like to go to Hawaii or maybe the Caribbean, a cruise round the world couldn’t be so bad. 🙂
Would you dare to sleep in haunted house overnight?
I wouldn’t dare!! No strange noises for me!

