Tags

, , , ,

For this week’s share your world questions we have:

For your blog do you basically use Mac or Windows applications. 
What type of device laptop, desktop,tablet, phone or pad?

Windows 8. Most often than not though I blog from my android phone.

If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to?
A trip round the world with shopping privileges. Who knows, it might just come true.

Can you change a car tire?
I guess so, at least i know the theoretical part quite well. I’ve watched several changings but never changed one unaided.

The 4th question this week is answer this poll about “how you would like to see the question formats for Share Your World”.  Feel free to answer the questions in your post too.
For share your world question formats, I prefer the questions and complete the sentences.

Till next week.. xo